Tag: juicy j
Movement Detroit 2018

Movement Detroit Announces Dates for 2018

Some call it Techno Christmas, others call it The Super Bowl of Techno but to all, it is Movement Detroit. Independently owned and operated Detroit staple Paxahau is bringing the illustrious festival is back to Hart Plaza for it’s 12th year on May 26-28 2018 and this year is sure to be one you can’t […]

Continue Reading

Top 10 Detroit Summer Concerts Under $50

Detroit always boasts a solid concert line-up in the spring and summer, from Movement Electronic Music Festival, to concerts at Chene Park and on the lawn of the DTE Energy Music Theater. But if you’re on a budget, the choices can seem overwhelming. My philosophy? The less you spend, the more artists you can see. Check out my […]

Continue Reading